The Skin Counter
Direkt zum Inhalt

FOLGEN SIE UNS!

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER 50,- € IN DEN NIEDERLANDEN

JETZT SELBST VERSORGEN, SPÄTER BEZAHLEN MIT KLARNA.

LIEFERUNG AM NÄCHSTEN TAG

CHATTEN SIE MIT UNS FÜR PERSONALISIERTE HAUTPFLEGEBERATUNG

KOSTENLOSES GESCHENK BEI EINKAUFEN ÜBER 75,- €

KONTAKT


Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium-Aufhellungslotion - 170 ml

€19,99
Einzelpreis  zum 

Garantiert sicherer Checkout

    Zahlungsmethoden
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

*Alle unsere Rohto Mentholatum - Hada Labo Produkte sind original japanische Produkte, alle in Japan hergestellt und nicht in China. Ursprüngliche Zutaten und hergestellt in Japan.

Bekämpfen Sie die negativen Auswirkungen äußerer Aggressoren auf die Haut mit der multifunktionalen Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Whitening Emulsion von Rohto Mentholatum! Es versorgt die Haut mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffen wie Vitamin C, Vitamin E und verschiedenen Arten von Hyaluronsäure mit Feuchtigkeit und reduziert gleichzeitig Verfärbungen und dunkle Flecken, die durch UV-Strahlen verursacht werden. Frei von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen ist die sanfte Formel für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Vorteile:

  • Diese extra feuchtigkeitsspendende Lotion spendet sonnengeschädigter Haut Feuchtigkeit und lässt die Haut strahlen.
  • Die essenzartige Formel dringt tief in die Haut ein und hemmt die Melaninproduktion, um das Auftreten von Sommersprossen und Pickeln zu verhindern: die perfekte Behandlung für sonnengeschädigte Haut.
  • Die Formel mit niedrigem Säuregehalt ist sanft zur Haut.
  • Enthält kein Parfüm, künstliche Farbstoffe, Mineralöl und Alkohol.

Wie benutzt man:

  • 1. Geben Sie nach der Reinigung mit Gesichtswasser eine erbsengroße Menge in Ihre Handfläche und reiben Sie es zwischen den Händen, um es zu erwärmen.
  • 2. Sanft auf das Gesicht klopfen, bis es gründlich eingezogen ist.
  • 3. Anschließend Emulsion oder Creme für zusätzliche Feuchtigkeit auftragen.
  • Zweimal täglich nach der Gesichtsreinigung anwenden.

Über die Marke: Rohto Mentholatum
Rohto Pharmaceutical bietet seit der Einführung von Ikatsu, einem Magen-Darm-Medikament, im Jahr 1899 Schönheitsprodukte, nicht verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus exklusiven und wirksamen Rezepturen an -bekannte Marken, darunter Haba Labo, OXY, Acnes, Rohto Eye Drops, Mentholatum, Lipice und Sunplay. Hada Labo ist mit seiner Kollektion an feuchtigkeitsspendenden Reinigern, Tonern und Cremes ein weltweiter Kult-Favorit. Jetzt erhältlich bei The Skin Counter. 

Wirkstoffe: Tranexamsäure, Me Vitamin C Phosphat, Vitamin E, BG, konzentriertes Glycerin, Diglycerin, Benchlenglykol, PEG (30), PEG-8, Edetat, Phenoxyethanol, Sojabohnenhydroxid-Phospholipid, Citratanhydrid, POE-Laurat 20) Sobitan VP -Styrol-Copolymer-Emulsion, POE-Laurat (20) Sorbitan, Glycyrrhizin 2K Weitere Inhaltsstoffe: Hydrolysierte Hyaluronsäure, POE (24) POP (24) Glycerether, VP-Styrol-Copolymer-Emulsion, Na-2-Hyaluronsäure, Na-2-Hyaluronat, DPG, Nacarboxyvinyl volimmer bilo sulfit, Glycyrrhizinate 2K Weitere Inhaltsstoffe: Hydrolysierte Hyaluronsäure

 

Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium-Aufhellungslotion - 170 ml
local_offer

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lucinda Daniels
As seen on TikTok

Your video came up on my FYP on TikTok, I was intrigued by this product and ordered it right away. First of all I couldn't believe how fast I received my package! Thank you so much. It was a gift to open as well.
I've been using this products for a couple of days now and I love how it has no smell at all - non sticky and leaves me with a glow all day. Skin stays dewy and hydrated and so far I've seen my skin really shine. It's a bit too early to see difference with small sun spots on my skin but I'm definitely happy with my purchase!

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen:

Noch nie habe ich in einem Webshop ein solches Sortiment, Preise, Service und eine so schöne Verpackung erlebt. Buchstäblich High-End-Produkte und Service zu Drogeriepreisen, ich bin erschüttert. Außerdem: Ich benutze die Produkte jetzt seit über einem Monat und sehe sichtbare Veränderungen in meiner Hautstruktur und meine Haut ist heller. Danke danke danke! Dies ist DER Ort, um tolle Hautpflege zu kaufen !!

Mein Einkaufserlebnis bei The Skin Counter war großartig! Ich habe einige Bestseller-Produkte von COSRX und Beauty of Joseon bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden. Sie sind hochwertig und ihr Geld wert. Sie bieten auch großartige Ratschläge für alle Hautprobleme, das ist also ein Plus! The Skin Counter ist definitiv mein neuer Lieblings-Webshop für Luxus-Hautpflege.

Die Rundum-Erfahrung bei der Bestellung bei The Skin Counter war großartig.

Persönliche Beratung zur Hautpflege ist gut erreichbar, die Lieferung ging schnell und die Produkte waren vollständig. Ich habe auch eine nette persönliche Notiz in meiner Bestellung erhalten, danke!

The Skin Counter
Skip to content

FOLLOW US!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER €50,- IN THE NETHERLANDS

SELF CARE NOW, PAY LATER WITH KLARNA.

NEXT DAY DELIVERY

CHAT WITH US FOR PERSONALISED SKINCARE ADVICE

FREE GIFT WITH EVERY ORDER!

CONTACT


Hada Labo - Shirojyun Premium Whitening Lotion - 170ml

$25.00
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

*All of our Rohto Mentholatum - Hada Labo products are the original Japanese products, all produced in Japan and not in China. Original ingredients and manufactured in Japan.

Combat the negative impact of external aggressors on skin with Rohto Mentholatum’s multifunctional Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Whitening Emulsion! It hydrates skin with moisturizing ingredients like Vitamin C, Vitamin E and different kinds of hyaluronic acid, while reducing discoloration and dark spots caused by ultraviolet rays. Free of harmful ingredients, the gentle formula is suitable for all skin types.

Benefits:

  • This extra moisturizing lotion hydrates sun-damaged skin to make the skin glow.
  • The essence-like formula penetrates deeply into the skin and inhibits the production of melanin to prevent the appearance of freckles and spots: the perfect treatment for sun-damaged skin.
  • The low acidity formula is gentle on the skin.
  • Contains no perfume, artificial colors, mineral oil and alcohol.

How to use: 

  • 1. After cleansing with face wash, pour a pea-size amount into your palm and rub between hands to warm.
  • 2. Gently pat onto face until it is thoroughly absorbed.
  • 3. Follow with emulsion or cream for additional hydration.
  • Use twice daily after washing your face.

About the brand: Rohto Mentholatum
Rohto Pharmaceutical has been offering beauty products, non-prescription drugs and supplements made from exclusive and effective formulas since its launch of Ikatsu, a gastrointestinal medicine in 1899. The Japan-based company acquired US company Mentholatum in 1988 and now owns a number of well-known brands, including Haba Labo, OXY, Acnes, Rohto Eye Drops, Mentholatum, Lipice and Sunplay. Hada Labo is a global cult favorite with its collection of moisturizing cleansers, toners and creams. Now available at The Skin Counter. 

Active Ingredients: Tranexamic Acid, Me Vitamin C Phosphate, Vitamin E, BG, Concentrated Glycerin, Diglycerin, Benchlen Glycol, PEG (30), PEG-8, edetate, phenoxyethanol, Soybean Hydroxide Phospholipid, citrate anhydride, POE laurate 20) Sobitan VP-styrene copolymer emulsion, POE laurate (20) sorbitan, Glycyrrhizin 2K Other Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, POE (24) POP (24) Glyceriether, VP-styrene copolymer emulsion, Na-2 Hyaluronic Acid, Na-2 Hyaluronate, DPG, Nacarboxyvinyl volimmer bilo sulfite, Glycyrrhizinate 2K Other Ingredients: Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Hada Labo - Shirojyun Premium Whitening Lotion - 170ml
local_offer

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

What our customers say about us:

Never have I experienced an assortment, prices, service and beautiful packaging like this from a webshop. Literally high end products and service for drugstore prices, I’m shook. Also: been using the products for over a month now and seeing visible changes in my skin texture and my skin is brighter. Thank thank thank you! This is THE place to shop amazing skincare!!

My shopping experience at The Skin Counter was great! I got some bestselling products from COSRX and Beauty of Joseon and I’m very satisfied. They are high-quality and worth the money. They also offer great advice for any skin concern, so that’s a plus! The Skin Counter is definitely my new favorite luxury skincare webshop.

The all-round experience ordering from The Skin Counter was great.

Personal advice regarding skincare is easy accessible, the shipment went quick and products were complete. I also received a nice personal note in my order, thanks!