The Skin Counter
Direkt zum Inhalt

FOLGEN SIE UNS!

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER 50,- € IN DEN NIEDERLANDEN

JETZT SELBST VERSORGEN, SPÄTER BEZAHLEN MIT KLARNA.

LIEFERUNG AM NÄCHSTEN TAG

CHATTEN SIE MIT UNS FÜR PERSONALISIERTE HAUTPFLEGEBERATUNG

KOSTENLOSES GESCHENK BEI EINKAUFEN ÜBER 75,- €

KONTAKT


Advanced Snail 92 All-in-One-Creme - 100 ml

€23,49
Einzelpreis  zum 

Garantiert sicherer Checkout

    Zahlungsmethoden
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Größe 100 g / 3,52 oz

Feuchtigkeitscreme, angereichert mit 92 % Schneckenschleim, um die Haut mit Nährstoffen zu versorgen

Eine All-in-One-Lösungscreme, die gereizte, sensibilisierte Haut nach Ausbrüchen repariert und beruhigt. Eine reichhaltige Gel-Creme zieht sofort in die Haut ein und versorgt sie mit Nährstoffen, während sich Ihre Haut frisch und angenehm anfühlt.

VORTEILE

  • Nährt & polstert auf
  • Antialterung
  • Repariert geschädigte Haut
  • Lang anhaltende Feuchtigkeit
  • Frei von Alkohol, Sulfaten und Parabenen

ZIELE

• Gerötete, gereizte Haut
• Stumpfe und raue Haut
• Dunkle Flecken und Narben
• Dehydrierte Haut und feine Linien

HAUPTZUTATEN

• 92 % Schneckenschleim:
Diese mit 92 % Schneckenschleim angereicherte Creme gleitet auf die Haut und baut eine Feuchtigkeitsbarriere auf, um die Haut aufzufüllen, mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und zu beruhigen.

• 1.000 ppm Natriumhyaluronat:
Aufpolsternde und beruhigende Pflege, spendet Feuchtigkeit

WIE BENUTZT MAN

Tragen Sie nach der Reinigung und Tonisierung eine angemessene Menge der Creme sanft auf das Gesicht auf, wobei Sie die Augen- und Mundpartie aussparen. Klopfen Sie sanft auf die Stelle, an der die Creme aufgetragen wurde, damit sie von der Hautstruktur aufgenommen wird.

Über Marke: COSRX
COSRX nutzt seine 10-jährige Erfahrung, um kontinuierlich funktionelle, inhaltsstoffreiche Kosmetik zu liefern. Der Name der Marke leitet sich vom Wort „Kosmetik“ und dem Symbol „RX“ (für „verschreibungspflichtig“) ab, um ihr Engagement für die Entwicklung wirksamer, erschwinglicher und hautfreundlicher Produkte zu bekräftigen. COSRX ist bekannt für seine kurze Zutatenliste, die hochwertige und wirksame Extrakte und Verbindungen enthält, die zu Problemen neigender, trockener und dehydrierter Haut sowie alternder und empfindlicher Haut helfen. Alle COSRX-Produkte werden zu 100 % in Korea hergestellt und sind tierversuchsfrei. Jetzt erhältlich bei The Skin Counter.

VOLLSTÄNDIGE ZUTATEN
Schneckensekretionsfiltrat, Betain, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Arginine, Dimethicone, Sodium Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Stearinsäure, Allantoin, Panthenol, Xanthangummi, Ethylhexandiol, Adenosin
Advanced Snail 92 All-in-One-Creme - 100 ml
local_offer

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hannah
Love love loveee!

I bought this moisturizer for the colder months as the one I had been using previously was too light for the dry weather, and this worked perfectly! I have sensitive, acne prone skin, and this doesn’t irritate my skin at all and leaves it very soft and hydrated. Highly recommend!

Y
Yara
great

I really love this product. it keeps the skin nice and moisturized and makes it super soft!! it really gives great healthy-looking dewy skin in combination with the snail mucin essence. the texture is definitely quite sticky, but you get used to it and it doesn't feel sticky on the skin itself at all.

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen:

Noch nie habe ich in einem Webshop ein solches Sortiment, Preise, Service und eine so schöne Verpackung erlebt. Buchstäblich High-End-Produkte und Service zu Drogeriepreisen, ich bin erschüttert. Außerdem: Ich benutze die Produkte jetzt seit über einem Monat und sehe sichtbare Veränderungen in meiner Hautstruktur und meine Haut ist heller. Danke danke danke! Dies ist DER Ort, um tolle Hautpflege zu kaufen !!

Mein Einkaufserlebnis bei The Skin Counter war großartig! Ich habe einige Bestseller-Produkte von COSRX und Beauty of Joseon bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden. Sie sind hochwertig und ihr Geld wert. Sie bieten auch großartige Ratschläge für alle Hautprobleme, das ist also ein Plus! The Skin Counter ist definitiv mein neuer Lieblings-Webshop für Luxus-Hautpflege.

Die Rundum-Erfahrung bei der Bestellung bei The Skin Counter war großartig.

Persönliche Beratung zur Hautpflege ist gut erreichbar, die Lieferung ging schnell und die Produkte waren vollständig. Ich habe auch eine nette persönliche Notiz in meiner Bestellung erhalten, danke!

The Skin Counter
Skip to content

FOLLOW US!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER €50,- IN THE NETHERLANDS

SELF CARE NOW, PAY LATER WITH KLARNA.

NEXT DAY DELIVERY

CHAT WITH US FOR PERSONALISED SKINCARE ADVICE

FREE GIFT WITH EVERY ORDER!

CONTACT


COSRX - Advanced Snail 92 All in one Cream - 100ml

€23,49
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Size 100g / 3.52 oz 

Moisturizer enriched with 92% of snail mucin to give skin nourishment 

An all-in-one solution cream that repairs and soothes irritated, sensitized skin after breakouts. A rich gel-type cream absorbs instantly into the skin with a full of nourishment while leaving your skin feeling fresh and comfortable.

BENEFITS

  • Nourishes & plumps
  • Anti-aging
  • Repairs damaged skin
  • Long lasting hydration
  • Free of alcohol, sulfates and parabens

TARGETS

• Red, irritated skin
• Dull & rough skin
• Dark spots & scars
• Dehydrated skin & fine lines

KEY INGREDIENTS

• 92% Snail Mucin :
Infused with 92% of snail mucin, this cream glides onto the skin and builds a moisture barrier to plump, hydrate and soothe skin.

• 1,000 ppm sodium hyaluronate :
plumping and soothing care, infuses hydration

HOW TO USE

Gently apply a proper amount of the cream on face, avoiding the eye and mouth area, after cleansing and toning. Tap the area where the cream was applied gently in order for it to be absorbed along the skin texture. 

About brand: COSRX
COSRX utilizes its 10 years of experience to continuously deliver functional, ingredient-rich cosmetics. The brand takes its name from the word "cosmetics" and the symbol "RX" (denoting "prescription") to affirm its commitment to creating effective, affordable and skin-friendly products. COSRX is known for its short ingredients list that features high quality and effective extracts and compounds that help trouble-prone, dry and dehydrated skin, as well as aging and sensitive skin. All COSRX products are 100% made in Korea and cruelty-free. Now available at The Skin Counter.

FULL INGREDIENTS
Snail Secretion Filtrate, Betaine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Arginine, Dimethicone, Sodium Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Stearic acid, Allantoin, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Ethyl Hexanediol, Adenosine
COSRX - Advanced Snail 92 All in one Cream - 100ml
local_offer

What our customers say about us:

Never have I experienced an assortment, prices, service and beautiful packaging like this from a webshop. Literally high end products and service for drugstore prices, I’m shook. Also: been using the products for over a month now and seeing visible changes in my skin texture and my skin is brighter. Thank thank thank you! This is THE place to shop amazing skincare!!

My shopping experience at The Skin Counter was great! I got some bestselling products from COSRX and Beauty of Joseon and I’m very satisfied. They are high-quality and worth the money. They also offer great advice for any skin concern, so that’s a plus! The Skin Counter is definitely my new favorite luxury skincare webshop.

The all-round experience ordering from The Skin Counter was great.

Personal advice regarding skincare is easy accessible, the shipment went quick and products were complete. I also received a nice personal note in my order, thanks!