The Skin Counter
Direkt zum Inhalt

FOLGEN SIE UNS!

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER 50,- € IN DEN NIEDERLANDEN

JETZT SELBST VERSORGEN, SPÄTER BEZAHLEN MIT KLARNA.

LIEFERUNG AM NÄCHSTEN TAG

CHATTEN SIE MIT UNS FÜR PERSONALISIERTE HAUTPFLEGEBERATUNG

KOSTENLOSES GESCHENK BEI EINKAUFEN ÜBER 75,- €

KONTAKT

Revive Augenserum - Ginseng + Retinal - 30ml

€19,99
Einzelpreis  zum 

Garantiert sicherer Checkout

    Zahlungsmethoden
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

The Beauty of Joseon Revive Eye Serum: Ginseng + Retinal ist ein Falten verbesserndes Serum für die empfindliche Augenpartie. Angereichert mit Ginseng und Retinal strafft, glättet und revitalisiert das Serum die Haut um die Augen herum und hinterlässt sie geschmeidig und strahlend. Ginsengwurzelextrakt, ein bekannter pflanzlicher Inhaltsstoff, liefert antioxidative Vorteile, fördert die Hydratation und trägt dazu bei, Zeichen der Hautalterung sichtbar zu verbessern.

Retinal festigt und hellt den Teint auf, indem es die Kollagenproduktion stimuliert und feine Linien und Fältchen reduziert. Es hat eine seidige Textur, die sich sanft verteilen lässt und sich leicht in die Haut einfügt, um ein Gefühl von Pflege und Geschmeidigkeit zu vermitteln, ohne nach der Anwendung klebrig zu bleiben.

Wie benutzt man:

  • Nachdem Sie die Hautstruktur mit Toner geglättet haben, pumpen Sie das Serum 1-2 Mal und tragen Sie es um die Augen oder das gesamte Gesicht auf.

Über die Marke: Beauty of Joseon
Die koreanische Marke Beauty of Joseon , bekannt für ihre Dynasty Cream, verwendet luxuriöse orientalische Kräuter, um Hautpflege für Frauen zwischen 20 und 40 zu kreieren. Die Marke wurde von einer Enzyklopädie aus dem 19. Jahrhundert inspiriert, die die Hautpflegegeheimnisse koreanischer Frauen der Oberschicht aus der Joseon-Dynastie beschreibt. Mit Produkten, die vollständig in Korea hergestellt werden, offenbart Beauty of Joseon die natürliche Schönheit der eigenen Haut, indem sie ihren Gesamtzustand verbessert und grundlegende Probleme wie Rauheit, Austrocknung und fahlen Hautton löst. Now available at The Skin Counter

ZUTATEN: Wasser, Panax-Ginseng-Wurzelextrakt, Glycerin, Dipropylenglykol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexandiol, Pentaerythrityltetraethylhexanoat, Niacinamid, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Olivate, Butylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tromethamine , Carbomer, Glycerylstearat, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Dextrin, Cholesterol, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Disodum EDTA, Retinal, Brassica Campestris (Raps) Sterole, Phytosteryl/Behenyl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamat , Silica, Natriumhyaluronat, Tocopherol, Aluminium-/Magnesiumhydroxidstearat, Kaliumcetylphosphat, Pentaerythrityltetra-di-t-butylhydroxyhydrocinnamat, Ceramid NP, Palmitoyltripeptid-5
Revive Augenserum - Ginseng + Retinal - 30ml
local_offer

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J
This brand can do no wrong it seems..

I bought this because I have dark eye bags, and I wanted something to help lighten them. I think this does a great job! Once it's on the skin, it blends nicely. I also like the packaging because it's easy to pump. I know that people use this for their whole face, but I just focus it around my eyes and creases.

E
Emma Becks
Must have

Net het pakketje ontvangen, en uiteraard meteen even uitgeprobeerd. Hij trekt heerlijk snel in, en houdt de huid vochtig. Ben erg benieuwd of ik resultaat ga zien! Voor nu in ieder geval no complaints!

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen:

Noch nie habe ich in einem Webshop ein solches Sortiment, Preise, Service und eine so schöne Verpackung erlebt. Buchstäblich High-End-Produkte und Service zu Drogeriepreisen, ich bin erschüttert. Außerdem: Ich benutze die Produkte jetzt seit über einem Monat und sehe sichtbare Veränderungen in meiner Hautstruktur und meine Haut ist heller. Danke danke danke! Dies ist DER Ort, um tolle Hautpflege zu kaufen !!

Mein Einkaufserlebnis bei The Skin Counter war großartig! Ich habe einige Bestseller-Produkte von COSRX und Beauty of Joseon bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden. Sie sind hochwertig und ihr Geld wert. Sie bieten auch großartige Ratschläge für alle Hautprobleme, das ist also ein Plus! The Skin Counter ist definitiv mein neuer Lieblings-Webshop für Luxus-Hautpflege.

Die Rundum-Erfahrung bei der Bestellung bei The Skin Counter war großartig.

Persönliche Beratung zur Hautpflege ist gut erreichbar, die Lieferung ging schnell und die Produkte waren vollständig. Ich habe auch eine nette persönliche Notiz in meiner Bestellung erhalten, danke!

The Skin Counter
Skip to content

FOLLOW US!

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER €50,- IN THE NETHERLANDS

SELF CARE NOW, PAY LATER WITH KLARNA.

NEXT DAY DELIVERY

CHAT WITH US FOR PERSONALISED SKINCARE ADVICE

FREE GIFT WITH EVERY ORDER!

CONTACT

Beauty of Joseon - Revive Eye Serum - Ginseng + Retinal - 30ml

$25.00
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

The Beauty of Joseon Revive Eye Serum : Ginseng + Retinal is a wrinkle improving serum for around the sensitive eye area. Enriched with Ginseng and Retinal, the serum firms, smooths & revitalizes the skin around the eyes, leaving it supple & glowing. Ginseng Root Extract, a well-known herbal ingredient, delivers antioxidant benefits, boosts hydration, and helps visibly improve signs of skin aging.

Retinal firms and brightens skin complexion by stimulating collagen production and reducing fine lines and wrinkles. It has a silky texture that spreads softly and blends easily into the skin to provide a feeling of nourishment and suppleness, yet leaves no stickiness after use.

How to Use: 

  • After smoothing out the skin's texture with toner, pump the serum 1-2 times and apply it around the eyes or entire face. 

About the brand: Beauty of Joseon
Known for its Dynasty Cream, Korean brand Beauty of Joseon uses luxurious Oriental herbs to create skin care for women in their 20s to 40s. The brand was inspired by a 19th century encyclopedia describing the skin care secrets of upper class Korean women from the dynasty of Joseon. With products made entirely in Korea, Beauty of Joseon reveals the natural beauty of one’s skin by improving its overall condition and resolving fundamental problems such as roughness, dehydration and dull skin tone. Now available at The Skin Counter 

INGREDIENTS:  Water, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Olivate, Butylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tromethamine, Carbomer, Glyceryl Stearate, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Dextrin, Cholesterol, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Disodum EDTA, Retinal, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Phytosteryl/Behenyl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Silica, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Aluminum/Magnesium Hydroxide Stearate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-t-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Ceramide NP, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review
Beauty of Joseon - Revive Eye Serum - Ginseng + Retinal - 30ml
local_offer

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

What our customers say about us:

Never have I experienced an assortment, prices, service and beautiful packaging like this from a webshop. Literally high end products and service for drugstore prices, I’m shook. Also: been using the products for over a month now and seeing visible changes in my skin texture and my skin is brighter. Thank thank thank you! This is THE place to shop amazing skincare!!

My shopping experience at The Skin Counter was great! I got some bestselling products from COSRX and Beauty of Joseon and I’m very satisfied. They are high-quality and worth the money. They also offer great advice for any skin concern, so that’s a plus! The Skin Counter is definitely my new favorite luxury skincare webshop.

The all-round experience ordering from The Skin Counter was great.

Personal advice regarding skincare is easy accessible, the shipment went quick and products were complete. I also received a nice personal note in my order, thanks!